Cookie Policy How to sell - Bolli&Romiti

ASK FOR AN EVALUATION

Do you have anything you wish to sell?

Our experts are available all over the year to offer free evaluations on pieces of furniture, antique and modern artworks, silver and jewellery. Contact us for a free evaluation, it is easy!

  • For entire collections, contact us by phone to arrange an on-site visit
  • For single objects, send us pictures and any available information about the object’s history at info@bolliromiti.it
  • Our experts will communicate the estimation and will propose a reserve price, which is the price under which the item is not sold
  • If you and our experts agree on a reserve price, the items is scheduled for one of the upcoming auction

CONTACT OUR SPECIALISTS

null

ANTIQUE AND XIX CENTURY PAINTINGS

Fabrizio Romiti
fabrizio@bolliromiti.it

null

PORCELAIN AND ANCIENT MAIOLICS

Donatella Bolli
donatella@bolliromiti.it

null

FURNITURE AND DECORATIVE ARTS

Simonetta Bolli
simonetta@bolliromiti.it

null

SILVER AND JEWELS, WATCHES

Federico Capuano
federico@bolliromiti.it

null

CARPETS AND FABRICS

Massimo Romiti
massimo@bolliromiti.it

null

DESIGN AND XX CENTURY

Francesco Alessandrelli
francesco@bolliromiti.it

CONTACTS

Palazzo Cenci
Via Beatrice Cenci 9/9A – 00186 Roma

+ 39 063200252
+ 39 336546047

info@bolliromiti.it